(See your invitation card for passcode)

Celebrate Encuentro con Dios Church’s
(Caracas, Venezuela)

VIRTUAL OPEN HOUSE

with CMI and Special Guests

 Join our Zoom Virtual Celebration

Wednesday, September 29
8 pm ET | 7 pm CT | 6 pm MT | 5 pm PT

Puembo Church 10th Anniversary Virtual Celebration