(See your invitation card for passcode)

Celebrate Puembo Church’s

10th ANNIVERSARY

with CMI and Special Guests

Thursday, October 15
8 pm ET | 7 pm CT | 6 pm MT | 5 pm PT

Puembo Church 10th Anniversary Virtual Celebration